top of page

Enthusiasm



The word of my year is enthusiasm. The roots break down to being filled with God. I envision being filled with His love, peace, strength and joy.

I created a document of an overview of our education in one page and lesson plans for Language Arts. Implementation went well enough. We had a long real day ending with brownies.

I am coming to understand the principle of slow and steady over surges. I am thinking of my Mother’s group and feeling like my soul needs just tiny daily sips of beauty. This month we study art. Could I find a picture that embodies the feeling of enthusiasm or does every piece created with the spirit of God reflect Him? Here is link to an art archive.


Yoga, basketball, Tinkercrate hydraulic claw, the long blue couch.

Brownies, read aloud revival 31 day challenge, chess, towers, mazes.




Copywork, spelling, etching, a card shuffler.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A project!

https://whcompositionkits.etsy.com/listing/1735178216 https://www.canva.com/design/DAGO6hk-VRA/JS6hi_QuMzv6KeJfm6YjUg/watch?utm_content=D...

March

Irish blessings Soda bread Corned beef Sprouting wheatgrass Birthday March madness Easter songs Easter art Easter stories Easter food...

February

The log of memories: Birthdays Star gazing with donuts and hot chocolate Parties So much celebration! Emily of New Moon The River of...

留言


bottom of page